Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
cherry wang Ms. cherry wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПолиэстер Флис ОдеялоПолиэстер коралловый флис одеялоГеометрический рисунок из микрофибры.
  • Геометрический рисунок из микрофибры.
  • Геометрический рисунок из микрофибры.

Геометрический рисунок из микрофибры.

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: вакуумные тюки и картонная упаковка

производительность: 30 contaiers per month

марка: Kexin

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 30 contaiers per month

Сертификаты : AZO free cerfificate

Код ТН ВЭД: 630140

Порт: Ningbo

Описание продукта

Геометрический рисунок из микрофибры.

  • УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЕ СЦЕНАРИИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ: Окружите себя флисовыми одеялами Bedsure во время просмотра сериалов с кружкой горячего шоколада на диване, особенно в холодные ночи - как идеальный компаньон, когда вы удобно отдыхаете в своей работе с нашим супер уютным одеялом - обязательно есть для кемпинга или пикника во влажную погоду, наслаждаясь счастливыми часами.
  • СЕНСАЦИОННЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ОДЕЖДЫ: Двойное флисовое одеяло для кровати размером 60 "x80" идеально подходит для домовладельцев с утонченным вкусом в отделке дома. Сказочный цвет оживляет это одеяло с элегантным внешним видом, дополняя вашу комнату шикарным ощущением - Защитите вашу роскошную кровать и диван от грязи и пятен, чтобы сохранить их свежими и чистыми.
  • УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ФИЛОСОФИЯ ДИЗАЙНА: флисовое одеяло для кровати дает вам больше дышащего и легкого ощущения, чем обычные хлопковые одеяла, чтобы сохранить ваше тело в тепле - Аккуратные швы усиливают прочные соединения в швах и улучшают структурную прочность с интегрированным внешним видом - Двухсторонний дизайн предлагает вам различные ощущения мягкости улучшить свой сон.
  • ВЫБОР ПРЕМИУМ ИЗ МИКРОФИБРА: Мягкое одеяло использует 100% микрофибровую ткань всех слоев для длительного использования и обеспечивает устойчивость к выцветанию лучше, чем другие, такие как хлопковое одеяло. - Одеяло из микрофибры НЕ имеет тенденцию связываться со временем, как хлопок, который имеет небольшую эластичность, чтобы сохранять свою форму - Сохранить Ваше время с быстрым высыханием и устойчивым к морщинам одеялом.
  • ЧТО ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ПОЛУЧИТЬ: Доступно в кроватке Фланелевое одеяло Bedsure Twin Size 60 "x80", розовый - Подлинная продукция Bedsure под торговой маркой - В бизнесе с 1979 года - Bedsure гарантирует предоставление услуги по возврату и замене в течение 1 месяца и бесплатное обслуживание клиентов на протяжении всей жизни - Мы хотим, чтобы наши клиенты были на 100% счастливы и довольны.


Micro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket



Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket













Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketGeometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketMicro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket











Группа Продуктов : Полиэстер Флис Одеяло > Полиэстер коралловый флис одеяло

Письмо этому поставщику
  • cherry wangMs. cherry wang
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
cherry wang Ms. cherry wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-575-85380112 Email:kexintextile@yahoo.com
Home > Products > Polyester Fleece Blanket > Polyester Coral Fleece Blanket > Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
  • Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
  • Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket

Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: vacumm bale and carton packing

Productivity: 30 contaiers per month

Brand: kexin

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 30 contaiers per month

Certificate: AZO free cerfificate

HS Code: 630140

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Geometric figure design Micro fiber Coral Fleece Blanket

  • VERSATILE USAGE SCENARIOS: Surround yourself with Bedsure Flannel Fleece Blankets while watching TV series with a mug of hot chocolate on couch, especially on chilly nights - As a perfect companion while having a comfy nap in your work with our super cozy blanket - A must-have for camping or picnic in humid weather while enjoying happy hours.
  • SENSATIONAL BLANKET BENEFITS: Twin Fleece Blanket for bed measured by 60"x80" is perfect for homeowners with sophisticated tastes in decoration home - The fabulous color revives this blanket with an elegant appearance to complement your room a chic feeling - Protect your luxury bed and couch from dirt and stain to keep them fresh and clean.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN PHILOSOPHY: Fleece bed blanket brings you more breathable and lightweight feeling than regular cotton blanket throw to keep your body warm - Neat stitches enhance strong connections at seams and better structural strength with integrated outlook - Double-side design offers you different senses of softness to improve your sleep.
  • PREMIUM MICROFIBER SELECTION: Soft blanket utilizes 100% microfiber fabric all layers to last for long use and provides fade resistance better than others like cotton blanket - Microfiber blanket is NOT tend to bunch with time like cotton which has little elasticity to keep its shape - Save your time with quick drying and wrinkle resistant blanket.
  • WHAT YOU CAN GET: Available in Bedsure Flannel Fleece Blanket Twin Size 60"x80", Pink - Veritable Bedsure Trademarked Products - In Business since 1979 - Bedsure guarantees to provide 1-Month return and replacement service & life-time free customer service - We want our customers to be 100% happy and satisfied.


Micro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket



Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket













Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketGeometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketMicro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket











Looking for ideal Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece Blanket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Polyester Fleece Blanket > Polyester Coral Fleece Blanket

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. cherry wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry