Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
cherry wang Ms. cherry wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-575-85380112 E-Mail-Adresse:kexintextile@yahoo.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Polyester Fleecedecke > Polyester Coral Fleecedecke > Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke
Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke
Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke
  • Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke
  • Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke

Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Additional Info

Verpakung: vakuumballen und karton verpackung

Produktivität: 30 contaiers per month

Marke: Kexin

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 contaiers per month

Zertifikate : AZO free cerfificate

HS-Code: 630140

Hafen: Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Geometrisches Figurendesign Mikrofaserkorallen-Fleecedecke

  • VIELSEITIGE NUTZUNGSSZENARIEN: Umgeben Sie sich mit Bedsure Flannel Fleece Blankets, und schauen Sie sich TV-Serien mit einer Tasse heißer Schokolade auf der Couch an, besonders in kühlen Nächten. Haben für Camping oder Picknick bei feuchtem Wetter und genießen Sie glückliche Stunden.
  • SENSATIONAL BLANKET VORTEILE: Twin Fleece Blanket für das Bett von 60 "x 80" ist perfekt für Hausbesitzer mit anspruchsvollem Geschmack in der Dekoration zu Hause - Die fabelhafte Farbe belebt diese Decke mit einem eleganten Aussehen, um Ihr Zimmer ein schickes Gefühl zu ergänzen - Schützen Sie Ihr Luxusbett und Ihre Couch von Schmutz und Flecken, um sie frisch und sauber zu halten.
  • EINZIGARTIGE DESIGN-PHILOSOPHIE: Die Fleece-Bettdecke ist atmungsaktiver und leichter als die normale Baumwolldecke, um den Körper warm zu halten. Gepflegte Nähte verbessern die Verbindung an den Nähten und verbessern die strukturelle Festigkeit mit integrierter Optik um deinen Schlaf zu verbessern.
  • PREMIUM MICROFIBER SELECTION: Die weiche Decke besteht aus 100% Mikrofasergewebe, das alle Schichten über einen längeren Zeitraum hält und eine bessere Lichtbeständigkeit bietet als andere Decken aus Baumwolle. Die Mikrofaserdecke neigt NICHT dazu, sich mit der Zeit zusammenzuballen, wie Baumwolle mit geringer Elastizität, um ihre Form zu behalten. - Sparen Sie Ihre Zeit mit schnell trocknender und knitterfester Decke.
  • WAS SIE ERHALTEN KÖNNEN: Erhältlich als Flanell-Fleecedecke Twin Size 60 "x 80", Pink - Veritable Bedsure-Markenprodukte - Im Geschäft seit 1979 - Bedsure garantiert eine 1-monatige Rückgabe sowie Ersatzservice und lebenslangen kostenlosen Kundendienst - Wir Wir möchten, dass unsere Kunden zu 100% zufrieden und zufrieden sind.


Micro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket



Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket













Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketGeometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketMicro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket











Produktgruppe : Polyester Fleecedecke > Polyester Coral Fleecedecke

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. cherry wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
cherry wang Ms. cherry wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-575-85380112 Email:kexintextile@yahoo.com
Home > Products > Polyester Fleece Blanket > Polyester Coral Fleece Blanket > Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
  • Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket
  • Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket

Geometric figure design Micro fiber coral fleece blanket

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: vacumm bale and carton packing

Productivity: 30 contaiers per month

Brand: kexin

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 30 contaiers per month

Certificate: AZO free cerfificate

HS Code: 630140

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Geometric figure design Micro fiber Coral Fleece Blanket

  • VERSATILE USAGE SCENARIOS: Surround yourself with Bedsure Flannel Fleece Blankets while watching TV series with a mug of hot chocolate on couch, especially on chilly nights - As a perfect companion while having a comfy nap in your work with our super cozy blanket - A must-have for camping or picnic in humid weather while enjoying happy hours.
  • SENSATIONAL BLANKET BENEFITS: Twin Fleece Blanket for bed measured by 60"x80" is perfect for homeowners with sophisticated tastes in decoration home - The fabulous color revives this blanket with an elegant appearance to complement your room a chic feeling - Protect your luxury bed and couch from dirt and stain to keep them fresh and clean.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN PHILOSOPHY: Fleece bed blanket brings you more breathable and lightweight feeling than regular cotton blanket throw to keep your body warm - Neat stitches enhance strong connections at seams and better structural strength with integrated outlook - Double-side design offers you different senses of softness to improve your sleep.
  • PREMIUM MICROFIBER SELECTION: Soft blanket utilizes 100% microfiber fabric all layers to last for long use and provides fade resistance better than others like cotton blanket - Microfiber blanket is NOT tend to bunch with time like cotton which has little elasticity to keep its shape - Save your time with quick drying and wrinkle resistant blanket.
  • WHAT YOU CAN GET: Available in Bedsure Flannel Fleece Blanket Twin Size 60"x80", Pink - Veritable Bedsure Trademarked Products - In Business since 1979 - Bedsure guarantees to provide 1-Month return and replacement service & life-time free customer service - We want our customers to be 100% happy and satisfied.


Micro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket



Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket













Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece Blanket

Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketGeometric Figure Design Coral Fleece BlanketMicro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket











Looking for ideal Geometric Figure Design Coral Fleece Blanket Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Geometric Figure Design Mocro Fiber Blanket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Fiber Coral Fleece Blanket. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Polyester Fleece Blanket > Polyester Coral Fleece Blanket

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. cherry wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry